The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Soundtrack - Super Cool


The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Soundtrack by VA (OST)
Buy OST on Amazon -
Playlist -
#TheLegoMovie2 #ost #soundtrack

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (2019).
Music composed by Various Artists.
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part is a 2019 3D computer-animated science fiction musical comedy film.
Starring - Chris Pratt, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Tiffany Haddish, Stephanie Beatriz, Charlie Day, Alison Brie, Nick Offerman, Maya Rudolph

Full Tracklist:
1. Everything Is Awesome (Tween Dream Remix) - Garfunkel and Oates feat. Eban Schletter
2. 5:15 - Stephanie Beatriz
3. Welcome to the Systar System - Yossi Guetta, Esther Guetta, Fiora Cutler
4. Not Evil - Tiffany Haddish
5. Catchy Song - Dillon Francis feat. T-Pain, That Girl Lay Lay
6. Gotham City Guys - Tiffany Haddish, Will Arnett
7. Everything’s Not Awesome - Stephanie Beatriz, Ben Schwartz, Alison Brie, Noel Fielding, Charlie Day, Nick Offerman, Will Arnett, Elizabeth Banks, Chris Pratt, Richard Ayoade
8. Super Cool - Beck feat. Robyn, The Lonely Island
9. Come Together Now - Matt and Kim
10. Hello Me & You - Superorganism

Great soundtrack from the new film The Lego Movie 2!

Subscribe -

Download MP3